Yes on 1 Leadership Team

Gov. Bill Lee, Statewide Chairman
Gov. Bill Haslam, Treasurer

Leadership Council:

Marsha Blackburn, U.S. Senator
Bill Hagerty, U.S. Senator
Lt. Gov. Randy McNally, East Tennessee Co-Chairman
Speaker Cameron Sexton, East Tennessee Co-Chairman
Senate Majority Leader Jack Johnson, Middle Tennessee Co-Chairman
House Majority Leader William Lamberth, Middle Tennessee Co-Chairman
Rep. Chris Todd, West Tennessee Chairman
Bob Pitts, Associated Builders and Contractors
Connie Vaughn, McKee Foods
Kent Starwalt, Tennessee Road Builders Association
Hospitality TN
Rob Ikard, Tennessee Grocers & Convenience Store Association

Executive Committee:

Jim Brown
Bradley Jackson
Justin Owen

Campaign Manager:

Josh Thomas

County Chairmen:

Rep. Dennis Powers – Anderson and Campbell Counties
Rep. Pat Marsh – Bedford and Lincoln Counties
Sandy Still – Bedford County
Sen. John Stevens – Benton, Carroll, Henry, and Obion Counties
Sen. Paul Bailey – Bledsoe, Cumberland, Jackson, Overton, Putnam, and White Counties
Rep. Jerome Moon – Blount County
Rep. Bob Ramsey – Blount County
Scott Stuart – Blount County
Sen. Art Swann – Blount and Sevier Counties
Sen. Mike Bell – Bradley, McMinn, Meigs, Monroe, and Polk Counties
Rep. Dan Howell – Bradley, Meigs, and Polk Counties
Sen. Ken Yager – Campbell, Fentress, Morgan, Pickett, Rhea, Roane, and Scott Counties
Rep. Clark Boyd – Cannon, DeKalb, and Wilson Counties
Sen. Jon Lundberg – Carter, Johnson, and Sullivan Counties
Rep. Mary Littleton – Cheatham and Dickson Counties
Chad Cherry – Chester County
Rep. Kirk Haston – Chester and Perry Counties
Sen. Page Walley – Chester, Decatur, Fayette, Hardeman, Hardin, Haywood, Henderson, and McNairy Counties
Sen. Frank Niceley – Claiborne, Grainger, Hancock, Hawkins, Jefferson, and Union Counties
Rep. Kelly Keisling – Clay, Fentress, Macon, Pickett, and Scott Counties
Rep. Jeremy Faison – Cocke County
Sen. Janice Bowling – Coffee, Franklin, Grundy, Marion, Sequatchie, Van Buren, and Warren Counties
Rep. Chris Hurt – Crockett, Haywood, and Lauderdale Counties
Sen. Ed Jackson – Crockett, Dyer, Lake, Lauderdale, and Madison Counties
Joe Scarlett – Davidson County
Rep. Terri Lynn Weaver – DeKalb, Smith, and Trousdale Counties
Rep. Michael Curcio – Dickson County
Rep. Rusty Grills – Dyer County
Rep. Ron Gant – Fayette County
Valerie Jones – Fentress County
Brooks Lynch – Franklin County
Rep. Iris Rudder – Franklin, Marion, and Moore Counties
Rep. Curtis Halford – Gibson County
Rep. Clay Doggett – Giles and Lawrence Counties
Sen. Joey Hensley – Giles, Lawrence, Lewis, Maury, Perry, and Wayne Counties
Chris Morris – Giles County
Rep. Jerry Sexton – Grainger County
Rep. David Hawk – Greene County
Brett Purgason – Greene County
Rep. Rick Eldridge – Hamblen County
Rep. Patsy Hazlewood – Hamilton County
Rep. Gary Hicks – Hawkins County
Sen. Kerry Roberts – Hickman and Robertson Counties
Rep. Jay Reedy – Houston and Humphreys Counties
David Seal – Jefferson County
Mayor Glenn Jacobs – Knox County
Angie Almond – Lauderdale County
Chris Morris – Lawrence County
Rep. Lowell Russell – Loudon and Monroe Counties
Larry Lowrance – Madison County
Sen. Shane Reeves – Marshall, Moore, and Rutherford Counties
Rep. Mark Cochran – McMinn and Monroe Counties
Rep. Curtis Johnson – Montgomery County
Sen. Bill Powers – Montgomery and Stewart Counties
Rep. Kirk Haston – Perry County
Henry Redmond – Roane County
Rep. Charlie Baum – Rutherford County
Sen. Dawn White – Rutherford County
Rep. Dale Carr – Sevier County
Rep. Kevin Vaughan – Shelby County
Rep. Johnny Garrett – Sumner County
Rep. Debra Moody – Tipton County
Renea Jones – Unicoi County
Rep. Rebecca Alexander – Washington County
Rep. Tim Hicks – Washington County
Rep. Tandy Darby – Weakley County
Cheryl Brown – Williamson County
Rep. Brandon Ogles – Williamson County
Rep. Sam Whitson – Williamson County